FRIENDSHIP

image

Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It’s not something you learn in school. ->If you haven’t learned the meaning of FRIENDSHIP, you really haven’t learned anything!!

Inspired by my one of the many country songs
YOU CAN’T MAKE OLD FRIENDS” – Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton
♬ What will I do when you are gone?
Who’s gonna tell me the truth?
Who’s gonna finish the stories I start,
The way you always do?
When somebody knocks at the door,
Someone new walks in.
I will smile and shake their hands,
but you can’t make old friends…

13 thoughts on “FRIENDSHIP

    1. 😂😂 yes I love county music.. Been raised listening to them. Uchokozi si you understand runs in their blood haha
      Haha we have a thing in common I see
      I love her too 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

